Dr. Markus Homann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0221 1636-1500
markus.homann@generali.com


Lars Ritter
Kundenberatung

kontakt.ghs@generali.com


Daniela Wilhelmy
Gruppenleitung Gesundheitsmarketing

daniela.wilhelmy@generali.com


Marijke Gall

marijke.gall@generali.com


Susanne Gehrke

susanne.gehrke@generali.com

 
Harald Hehmann

harald.hehmann@generali.com


Myriam Stähle

myriam.staehle@generali.com


Alina Richter
Gruppenleitung Produktentwicklung

alina.richter@generali.com


Maria Hardt
Gesundheitsprogramm Diabetes

maria.hardt@generali.com

 

Stephan Herrmann
Gesundheitsprogramm Herz

stephan.herrmann@generali.com


Martin Hochheim
Evaluation Gesundheitsprogramme

martin.hochheim@generali.com

 

Vanessa vom Hofe
Arzneimittelmanagement

vanessa.vom-hofe@generali.com


Bettina Marschall-Foth
Arzneimittelmanagement

bettina.marschall-foth@generali.com

 

Philipp Ramm
Gesundheitsprogramme Rückenschmerzen

philipp.ramm@generali.com

 

Dr. Juliane Sachschal
Gesundheitsprogramme Psychische Gesundheit

juliane.sachschal@generali.com


Anja Voss
Case Management-Programme ADHS und Schlaganfall

anja.voss@generali.com

Michael Johannes Hupperich
UX-Designer

michael-johannes.hupperich@generali.com


Jörg Nastelski
IT-Produktentwicklung

joerg.nastelski@generali.com


Nicole Roth
Agile Master

nicole.roth@generali.com


Danièle Wurth
IT-Koordination

daniele.wurth@generali.com